Shameless Self Promotion

Standard

Bonus post

I have been trying to increase my online presence, including posting more regularly on this site. Not that difficult considering I only used to post a handful of times per year before.

To both these ends, I felt it appropriate to advertise here that one of my Quantum Leap fan fiction stories can be heard – yes heard! – on the quantum leap podcast:

QLP Beast of A Leap by Helen Earl

This story was specially written for the Podcast contest. I received a Quantum Leap mousemat for being one of the first entries. If I’m chosen as one of the top three entries, I’ll win a copy of one of the official Quantum Leap novels, ‘Foreknowledge’ signed by the author Christopher DeFilippis.

Wish me luck.

 

Leave a Reply

