What’s in a Name?

Standard

Like I said, I’m really new to this blogging. I set this blog up much as I did my twitter account and other casual internet interactions. It was only when I saw an article about blog names that I thought ‘I didn’t really give mine one’ and decided to change it. I may well change it again if I can come up with some clever pun – I adore puns. In the meantime, the title I’ve chosen reflects my current primary interest – or should that be obsession? I am happiest when I am writing.

Leave a Reply

