Getting Started

Standard

I’ve resisted having an online blog for some time. I’ve signed up to lots of sites and find I don’t get round to updating or contributing. I think nothing looks worse than a site that is neglected. Out of date information is worse than no information at all.

But now I’m an aspiring children’s picture book author. I’m hoping to get published. My existing online presence probably isn’t the best advertisement. So my New Year’s Resolution for 2014 is to create and – more importantly – maintain a blog.

This is it.

Leave a Reply

